Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4
(35 reviews)
85.7% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Nacirema F. - |Recommended: YesNew Renters — I am very pleased with everything this company does and provides.
response from property -Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you are having a great experience and enjoying your home. Warm Regards, The Townhomes at Highcrest Management Team.
submitted by Lisa P. - |Recommended: NoRough Area — The apartment layout is nice and the fact that it’s a townhome is nice. Other than that I would. It recommended living here. Although it is smoke free homes you can smell the marijuana odor comming from neighbors apartment. You also can’t get away from it with people smoking in their cars constantly rolling the blunt in front of you as your getting in your car. Maintenance just finds the easy way out instead of actually fixing the problem. I lost my screen door because of this attitude instead of actually fixing it which is a problem because I have a child. In the winter the snow removal is joke. I got stuck in the snow multiple times and even had to get new tires from spinning out trying to get unstuck. Pool is gross. Has a ton of dead critters and litter from people and kids using it with no one cleaning it. Cleanliness in general is an issue. People litter all the time and the dumpsters are overflowing. I can go on but it’s just too much to list.
response from property -Thank you for leaving your feedback. We are always striving to improve, so your feedback is essential. We would like to hear from you so we can address your concerns and work on a solution together. Please feel free to reach out to our office so we can discuss your feedback. Thank you again for taking the time to leave your review. Warm Regards, The Townhomes at Highcrest Management Team.
submitted by Ricky B. - |Recommended: YesAwesone — Good place
response from property -Thanks for your time, Ricky. We are happy to know that you enjoy our wonderful community. Thanks again for all your time, The Townhomes at Highcrest Management Team.
submitted by Sheri H. - |Recommended: YesNew To Area — Town home is nice , quiet area . Good location. Staff very friendly and helpful. Sometimes extra trash on ground around dumpster areas but cleaned up within a few days
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are proud to hear that you are enjoying your home with us and that our location works the best for you! Best, The Townhomes at Highcrest Management Team.
submitted by Java Y. - |Recommended: YesTenant — No complaints. Its quiet where I am.
response from property -Greetings, Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you have no complaints and that it is quiet where you are. We invite you to tell us more about your experience and thoughts living in the community. If you wish to do so you can by reaching out directly at (630) 985-3555 or thetownhomesathighcrestleasing@mresmgmt.com. We are here for the residents and hope you have a great day. Warm Wishes, The Townhomes at Highcrest Management Team
submitted by Xavier D. - |Recommended: Yes. — .
response from property -Xavier, Thank you so much for the ratings. We would love to hear more of your feedback regarding our apartment homes. Warm wishes, The Townhomes at Highcrest Management Team
submitted by Shaniece L. - |Recommended: YesParking Is Just About The Only Issue — The only downside is coming home after a long day and not having a park anywhere near your home. So you pretty much have to buy a parking spot. Or go for a nice walk after working all day
response from property -Hello, Shaniece Thank you for your review. We are glad that you have found living with us enjoyable, for the most part. Please reach out to our main office with any questions or concerns. Warmest Regards, The Townhomes at Highcrest Management Team
submitted by Jerrick G. - |Recommended: YesI Enjoy This Property — Sylvia and Kat are incredible and always helpful. The property itself is gorgeous inside. Great looking homes on the inside Renovated, modern, and very “feels like home” type of home. I love it
response from property -Thanks for your time, Jerrick. We are happy to know that you are enjoying your new home. It is always great to hear that you appreciate the work our staff like Sylvia and Kat put into our wonderful community. Looking forward to the rest of our stay with us, The Townhomes at Highcrest Management Team.
submitted by Melissa N. - |Recommended: YesIt’s Beautiful — We love living here. It’s quiet and had no issues that couldn’t be resolved.
response from property -Thank you for your kind words. We are so glad to hear that you enjoy the peace and quiet here at The Townhomes at Highcrest. Our team works extremely hard to provide the best experience to all current and future residents. Please feel free to stop by the office or give us a call to let us know how we can continuously improve our community. -The Townhomes at Highcrest Management Team.
submitted by Andrews A. - |Recommended: YesBuild Your Home Well — Things get damage too much
response from property -Thanks for your time, Andrews. We would love to do our best to help fix anything we can. Please feel free to reach out to our office and we would love to help, The Townhomes at Highcrest Management Team.
submitted by Guillermo R. - |Recommended: YesExcellently Run Facility — We are very happy living here and all our needs are met in a timely fashion. Thank you
response from property -Thank you for reaching out, Guillermo! We are pleased to hear that all your needs are met and you are enjoying your home with us! Our team works extremely hard to provide a phenomenal living experience for our residents. Warmest Regards, The Townhomes at Highcrest management team.
submitted by Amanda S. - |Recommended: YesIt's Not Aweful — It's cool
response from property -Hi there, Amanda We appreciate you taking the time to leave a rating for us. We love to hear from customers and residents and are happy to hear everything seems to have been good for you. We would love to hear if there is anything we can do to improve or do better, so please feel free to reach out to our main office if you have any further feedback in the future. Thank you for being a part of our community and thanks again for your rating. Warmest Regards, The Townhomes at Highcrest
submitted by Duvelsza B. - |Recommended: YesGreat Job So Far On All Criteria, Well Done — It has so far been a great experience, we love the apartment unit and how it's situated.
response from property -Hi Duvelsza, We appreciate that you took the time to post this review. Also thank you for the rating. We are committed to keeping that level of service up. We'd love to hear more about what you enjoy or don't enjoy about the community! If you have questions or concerns don't hesitate to drop by our office or give us a call. Best Wishes, The Townhomes at Highcrest Management Team
submitted by Pervious T. - |Recommended: NoTerrible - Sylvia and Kay are horrible people Parking sucks Neighbors were rude and disrespectful Property was poorly maintained Office property management is a joke Sylvia is a major Bitch and Kat is fake as hell Sylvia joined HC in 2016 and it has been disgusting ever since Kat and Monument joined HC in 2019 and there has been no positive changes in the community I would not recommend Highcrest Townhomes to anyone - period
response from property -Hello, We thank you for taking the time of expressing your concerns. Please reach out to us directly so we can discuss any other issues you may have. We are here for our residents. Have a great day! -Your The Townhomes at Highcrest Management Team.
submitted by Kishan M. - |Recommended: YesIt's A Good Place To Stay — It's a quite complex and it's full of friendly individuals. Seems to be a bunch of working class people and there families. Honestly it's way better in these homes than a small apartment. Staff is friendly and maintenance usually gets accomplished within the week of the work order. All around I can't really complain
response from property -Thank you for your detailed review, Kishan. We are so happy to hear you have no complaints, that is always our number one goal. We appreciate you noticing how great our team is and all our effort we put in to making this a great place to call home. We feel very fortunate to have wonderful residents like you, give us a call if there is anything else we can help you with. Best, The Townhomes at Highcrest Team

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of The Townhomes at Highcrest, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by The Townhomes at Highcrest, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose